RSS

Upcoming Reviews

12 Nov

changeling

Changeling (Order of Darkness, #1)  by Philippa Gregory

I love tales of the Fae, so how could I pass up a book with this title? I am a quarter of the way through and I am thoroughly enjoying it.

boneshaker

Boneshaker (The Clockwork Century, #1)  by Cherie Priest

So far, this has been a great adventure!

lordofsnow

Lord of Snow and Shadows (Tears of Artamon, #1)  by Sarah Ash

I haven’t decided how I feel about this one yet. I am only about halfway through. We shall see.

shards

The Shards of Heaven (The Shards of Heaven #1)  by Michael Livingston

This is a NetGalley review book. I am loving it so far but I am only about 15% of the way through it.

stones

Only the Stones Survive  by Morgan Llywelyn

Another NetGalley, haven’t started this one but it sounds amazing!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 12, 2015 in Book Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
