RSS

Slacker

09 Jun

So, I have been slacking on the reading front… I do apologize for the lack of reviews. Recently I have moved, adopted a puppy, changed jobs, all among a plethora of other things. Today was the first day I have sat down to read for any length of time in nearly a month. My heart kind of hurts to admit that. I am still working on The Blade Itself, but I have picked up a few others. Right now I am actually working on, Eye of the World, The Winter People, and The Rhythmatist. I do plan on reviewing each and the others in my previous post, I just haven’t got around to sitting down to read them. I will buckle down and get the reviews out there, no worries.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
